We want to make it easy for everyone to invest sustainably! But due to financial regulations and our current license registration we do have some limits.

  • Investors must be over 18
  • Investors must live in the EEA region (European Economic Area). Investors from Switzerland are also able to invest. 

Eligible Countries

Countries included in the EEA:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Unfortunately we are not able to receive investments from US investors at the moment due to financial regulations. 

Did this answer your question?