If you have created an account at Trine and haven't done an investment yet all you need to do is contact hello@trine.com and we will help you delete you account.

If you have created a Trine account and made investments, your account will need to remain open until the initial investment is fully repaid, since we currently do not provide an option to sell already exisiting investment to another party. You do not need to do anything during the time it takes for the investment to get repaid.

Please note that if you have made an investment with Trine we are required to hold your investment data for 10 years due to anti-money laundering (AML) regulations.

If you have created an account at Trine but changed your mind, all you need to do is contact hello@trine.com and we will help you delete your account. 

You can contact us through hello@trine.com if you would like to know more about the data we are obliged to store or if you would like us to email you a copy of your data at Trine.

Did this answer your question?