All you need to do is head to your Monthly Investment settings to change your settings or to cancel your investment.

Cancel your Monthly Investment by selecting the 'Stop Monthly Investment' button, pictured below.

Change your criteria or your payment details by stopping your monthly investment and setting it up again with the details you want to use.

Did this answer your question?